Nursing faculty named Valere Potter Distinguished Dean’s Faculty Fellows

This post was originally published on this site

Assistant Professor Cathy Maxwell, Associate Professor Shelagh Mulvaney and Assistant Professor Bethany Rhoten have been named the School of Nursing’s first Valere Potter Distinguished Dean’s Faculty Fellows. The new fellows program supports tenure-track faculty in their research and scholarship. The designation includes funding for two fiscal years and is part of an overall Vanderbilt University initiative to expand support for faculty throughout their careers.

Author: Admin