UH Hilo, Hawaiʻi CC students awarded AAUW Hilo Branch scholarships

This post was originally published on this site

six women wearing lei

AAUW Hilo Branch scholarship winners, from left, Shantel Akau, Kailee Yoshimura, Annalise Cogan, Heather Padilla, Skye Narvaez, Ariana Dolan. Not pictured: Mya Goodoni and Annabelle Mufalli. (Photo credit: AAUW)

AAUW is a national organization that promotes equity and education for women and girls. For more than 65 years the Hilo Branch of AAUW has been assisting women and girls to achieve self-realization through education.

Author: Admin